A Psalm of Calling

This poem came to mind the other day. I’d like to share it once again with you all.

Writings of Seb

O, LORD my God,
How majestic are Your ways.
You called me out
From a world of despair;
You called me out
From a life of ease.

O, LORD my God,
How majestic are Your words.
You called me into
A church of love;
You called me into
A family of peace.

O, LORD my God,
How majestic are Your deeds.
You called me to be
Learnt in Your ways;
You called me to be
A light for Your name.

View original post

Leave a Reply

