Revision of Blog

Good day folks,

It’s been many-a-months since I last posted a blog, in which I stated I would restart blogging. Lo and behold, I didn’t write anything since, at least not here.

As you can tell I’ve removed all my previous entries from public view. This was done so “Writings of Seb” can become a blog just for my poems and short essays.

I’ve started two other blogs which are kept up regularly. Check out my novel “The Traveler’s Paradox” at https://thetravelersparadox.wordpress.com and my student life & Bible study at https://ingodsholyword.wordpress.com.

Along with that you will find several formatting changes to this site in the near future. Be sure to check out my other blogs. Enjoy and God bless.

Seb

P.S.: The poems I’ve posted in the past will eventually be re-posted here.

Leave a Reply

